Amazing Service Starts With An Amazing Team

Our team of 40+ loan officers is highly experienced, highly trained, and fully dedicated to providing you with an amazing experience from start to finish. Plus, your dedicated loan officer will guide you through the often difficult and confusing process of choosing the refinance solution that suits your lifestyle — and saves you the most money. Thanks and we look forward to putting our mortgage services to work for you!

Michael "Adrian" Norman

NMLS# 76433

Office: (480) 565-1612
Mobile: (480) 292-2447
Email: mnorman@alliedfirst.com

Aaron Schilling

NMLS# 1912808

Office: (480) 704-4939
Mobile: (619) 794-9894
Email: aschilling@alliedfirst.com

Alex Kas-Marogi

NMLS# 1262821

Office: (480) 525-6235
Mobile: (248) 881-6376
Email: alexk@alliedfirst.com

Andrew Diomande

NMLS# 1539792

Office: (480) 565-1609
Mobile: (602) 245-8292
Email: adiomande@alliedfirst.com

Andrew Levin

NMLS# 195710

Office: (623) 526-9237
Mobile: (410) 818-4750
Email: alevin@alliedfirst.com

Ashley Austin

NMLS# 1610365

Office: (480) 565-1615
Mobile: (602) 326-2656
Email: aaustin@alliedfirst.com

Blake Stauffer

NMLS# 1935936

Office: (602) 218-8486
Mobile: (417) 592-1788
Email: bstauffer@alliedfirst.com

Brandon Taylor

NMLS# 993753

Office: (602) 975-0656
Mobile: (213) 572-7333
Email: btaylor@alliedfirst.com

Brian Krone

NMLS# 1613884

Office: (602) 975-0275
Mobile: (602) 781-0858
Email: bkrone@alliedfirst.com

Brian Lewis

NMLS# 1476184

Office: (602) 635-4374
Mobile: (480) 370-5511
Email: blewis@alliedfirst.com

Brian Portner

NMLS# 887224

Office: (480) 282-8472
Mobile: (443) 802-4712
Email: portner@alliedfirst.com

Chris Brown

NMLS# 1037350

Office: (480) 214-4177
Mobile: (480) 734-0618
Email: cbrown@alliedfirst.com

Erik Lilyquist

NMLS# 204440

Office: (602) 635-6938
Mobile: (602) 316-1540
Email: elilyquist@alliedfirst.com

Ginger Herring

NMLS# 646222

Office: (480) 703-0978
Mobile: (480) 703-0978
Email: gherring@alliedfirst.com

Jacob Rosenblatt

NMLS# 1924647

Office: (602) 975-0293
Mobile: (201) 310-3855
Email: jrosenblatt@alliedfirst.com

Jacob Smith

NMLS# 1641476

Office: (480) 565-1602
Mobile: (951) 496-6412
Email: jsmith@alliedfirst.com

Jason Viera

NMLS# 1700490

Office: (480) 565-1607
Mobile: (602) 774-6315
Email: jviera@alliedfirst.com

Jason Wiggins

NMLS# 1724224

Office: (602) 682-6353
Mobile: (480) 822-0803
Email: jwiggins@alliedfrist.com

Jonathan "Jay" Baker

NMLS# 71782

Office: (480) 525-6204
Mobile: (770) 912-5825
Email: jbaker@alliedfirst.com

Joseph Sakaduski

NMLS# 195685

Office: (602) 603-0655
Mobile: (410) 746-6502
Email: jsakaduski@alliedfirst.com

Joseph Van Abel

NMLS# 583832

Office: (480) 565-1627
Mobile: (480) 262-3625
Email: jvanabel@alliedfirst.com

Justin Wick

NMLS# 601387

Office: (623) 455-6462
Mobile: (206) 910-5888
Email: jwick@alliedfirst.com

Kasey Nafzger

NMLS# 1377458

Office: (480) 565-1617
Mobile: (614) 320-0206
Email: knafzger@alliedfirst.com

Kyle Mota

NMLS# 1721160

Office: (480) 565-1605
Mobile: (310) 702-6377
Email: kmota@alliedfirst.com

Logan Coe

NMLS# 1647234

Office: (480) 565-1610
Mobile: (623) 523-3120
Email: lcoe@alliedfirst.com

Matt Weidner

NMLS# 1684899

Office: (480) 565-1629
Mobile: (602) 702-4443
Email: mweidner@alliedfirst.com

Nathan Gonzales

NMLS# 1539912

Office: (623) 526-9239
Mobile: (480) 695-0277
Email: ngonzales@alliedfirst.com

Nathan Paytas

NMLS# 1476692

Office: (602) 635-4372
Mobile: (480) 795-7734
Email: npaytas@alliedfirst.com

Robert Spector

NMLS# 196389

Office: (480) 635-4229
Mobile: (480) 882-8885
Email: rspector@alliedfirst.com

Scott Groce

NMLS# 1722923

Office: (480) 867-3435
Mobile: (480) 532-2047
Email: sgroce@alliedfirst.com

Steven Boren

NMLS# 1539896

Office: (480) 565-1654
Mobile: (480) 440-4129
Email: sboren@alliedfirst.com

Thomas Cerrone

NMLS# 1735937

Office: (480) 525-6221
Mobile: (480) 707-8828
Email: tcerrone@alliedfirst.com

Toni Davenport

NMLS# 1226557

Office: (480) 476-1738
Mobile: (602) 752-1234
Email: tdavenport@alliedfirst.com

Johnny Martinez

NMLS# 1840986

Office: (480) 565-1613
Mobile: (520) 551-9911
Email: jmartinez@alliedfirst.com

Justin Perlino

NMLS# 2014506

Office: (480) 999-0205
Mobile: (404) 304-0847
Email: jperlino@alliedfirst.com

Kris Arthur

NMLS# 2017690

Office: (480) 690-4300
Mobile: (480) 528-3220
Email: karthur@alliedfirst.com

Payton Duplayee

NMLS# 1895803

Office: (480) 565-1636
Mobile: (715) 966-5103
Email: pduplayee@alliedfirst.com

Ryan Heyer

NMLS# 2014497

Office: (480) 565-1618
Mobile: (480) 244-8332
Email: rheyer@alliedfirst.com

Michael Miller

NMLS# 1470820

Office: (602) 563-2999
Mobile: (602) 740-0928
Email: mmiller@alliedfirst.com

William Wellnitz

NMLS# 2017408

Office:
Mobile: (480) 310-3160
Email: wwellnitz@alliedfirst.com

Jared Cunningham

NMLS# 1995122

Office: (602) 563-2999
Mobile: (602) 740-0928
Email: mmiller@alliedfirst.com

William Wellnitz

NMLS# 2017408

Office:
Mobile: (480) 310-3160
Email: wwellnitz@alliedfirst.com

Big Enough To Serve, Small Enough To Care

We're proud to be a full service lender that’s big enough to serve, but small enough to care. Plus, we’re serious about customer support. That’s why we did $2.8 billion in mortgages last year, are ranked #6 in the Nation among all community banks, and have an A+ BBB rating.

$2.8 billion

We did more than $2.8 billion
in mortgages last year

Top 20

We’re one of Carrington’s Top 20
Mortgage Brokers in the Nation

Ranked #6

We’re ranked #6 in the Nation
among all community banks

© 2020 Allied First Bank. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Contact Us